Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Help! Electronic Resources

Are you having difficulty access Electronic Resources (articles, databases, ebooks)?
Please fill out our Electronic Resources Help Form for assistance

Live Help

Chat requires JavaScript.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Documents
  • Newspaper
New
Search all ABI/INFORM databases at once: ABI/INFORM Global (our previously held subscription) + ABI/INFORM Dateline and Trade & Industry.
  • Documents
  • Newspaper
New
International business newspapers, trade journals, and wire feeds.
  • Documents
  • Newspaper
New
Trade and industry focused information, including journal articles, market reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, company profiles, country reports, and more.
New
Full-text access to the journals of the American Economic Association.
  • Video
New
Streaming videos include feature films, documentaries, new releases, and more! Film studios represented by ACF include Walt Disney Pictures, NBC Universal, Sony Pictures, MGM, and more!
Click more... for access instructions.
New
The complete online edition of the manual. Includes sample citations, Q&As, and video tutorials.
New
CPhA is the trusted source of education, information, tools, and resources to support safe and effective medication use and optimal drug therapy outcomes for pharmacists, physicians, nurses and other health care practitioners. ACCESS is limited to one simultaneous user.
  • Video
New
Criterion-on-Demand is an on-line digital delivery feature film platform which provides easy access to educationally relevant feature films used in Canadian Higher Education Institutions.
  • Video
New
Curio.ca is CBC and Radio-Canada’s online streaming service developed expressly for the Canadian educational community. This collection features thousands of programs and documentaries from television and radio, news reports, and more, as well as hundreds of teacher resource guides.
New
This biographical guide to writers provides reliable information on authors and their works while placing them in the larger perspective of literary history. Online access starts with v.384, published in 2019. Earlier volumes are available in print in the Library's Reference Collection (PS 21 D52).
New
New
Full text access to two modules: Catalogue of British Drama; and Early Seventeenth Century Drama. Please ensure the ONLY VIEW FULL TEXT RESULTS PROVIDED BY StFX box is checked in the left menu of the results list.
Trial
Analysis of critical global trends, providing context to international affairs for policymakers, analysts, and academics, written by a network of leading experts and on-the-ground influencers. EBSCO platform allows focused searching.
Trial
Analysis of critical global trends, providing context to international affairs for policymakers, analysts, and academics, written by a network of leading experts and on-the-ground influencers. WPR website has the most current articles.
New
Loading...
Loading...

Help is Just a Click Away

Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, reserve a room, register for an event, ask a question, chat, send comments...

LibAnswers & LibChat

Are you having difficulty access Electronic Resources (articles, databases, ebooks)? Please fill out our Electronic Resources Help Form for assistance

title
Loading...