AnthroSource- Online portal for anthropological research, with more than 250 000 articles from American Anthropological Association journals, newsletters, bulletins and monographs.
IBSS (International Bibliography of the Social Sciences)- Includes over 3 million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It is unique in its broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. It provides cross-disciplinary coverage across the social sciences, focused on four primary subject areas: anthropology, economics, political science and sociology.
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)- Huge multidisciplinary index of articles in over 8,500 Social Sciences journals.
Sociological Abstracts- Comprehensive index of articles from journals worldwide in sociology and related disciplines (e.g. social anthropology, demography, community development, social psychology).
JSTOR- Full-text collection of scholarly journals in multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections. Tip: Use "Advance Search" to limit to the subject collections appropriate to your search.
ProQuest Research Library- Includes thousands of full-text titles, with a mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications and magazines.
SAGE Journals Online- Full-text access to over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
Wiley Online- Over 1.5 million scholarly articles relating to scientific research as well as many humanities and social science disciplines.