LibGuides: Economics: Home

Welcome to the Economics Subject Guide

This Economics Subject Guide is designed to help you find reliable academic sources while
studying in the field of Economics.

You may also want to check out the following related subject guides:

Key Economics Databases

The databases listed below are the best places to start looking for articles related to Economics.

EconPapers
Free online database of economics-related articles, working papers, etc. Searches the RePEc archive (at University of Connecticut). Largely full-text.

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to articles from 1,700 Elsevier journals covering the subject areas of science, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from 1,688 peer-reviewed business journals; more than 10,000 other sources; company profiles, country economic reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, videos.
American Economic Association This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to the journals of the American Economic Association.
Canadian Business and Current Affairs This link opens in a new window
Index to articles in >700 Canadian magazines and newspapers. Includes company, product and industry information; international, national, provincial & local news.

New books for Economics

Please note that we use a 3^rd party service to provide this list of new resources. To find the book in the Library Catalogue, please search for the book in Novanet.

Economics

Liaison Librarian

Ask a Librarian

Welcome to the Economics Subject Guide

Key Economics Databases

New books for Economics